Team Members

Back to About

 

Key Team Members

 

Christy Holland 2016

Christy Holland, MA

Executive Director

CHolland@PLANofpa.org

Rachel Kay

Rachel Shallop, MSW, LCSW

Clinical Supervisor of Care Management

RShallop@PLANofpa.org

Robert Radich

Robert Radich

Trust Services

RRadich@PLANofpa.org

Julie Casey, BA

Care Manager

JCasey@PLANofpa.org

diamond-childs

Diamond Childs, MA

Care Manager – Trust Services

DChilds@PLANofpa.org

Christine Pontecorvo, MSW

Care Manager

CPontecorvo@planofpa.org

 

Patrick Casey, BA

Care Manager

PCasey@PLANofpa.org

Andrea Harner, BA

Care Manager

AHarner@planofpa.org

Eileen Hedrick

Eileen Hedrick

IT & Admin Support Specialist

EHedrick@PLANofpa.org