Team Members

Back to About

Key Team Members

Christy Holland 2016

Christy Holland, MA

Executive Director

CHolland@PLANofpa.org 

Christine Pontecorvo, MSS, LSW

Clinical Supervisor of Care Management

CPontecorvo@PLANofpa.org  

Elizabeth (Betsy) Stier

Senior Trust Officer

EStier@planofpa.org

Julie Casey, BA

Care Manager

JCasey@PLANofpa.org

Patrick Casey, BA

Care Manager

PCasey@PLANofpa.org

Diamond Childs, MA

Trust Administrator

DChilds@PLANofpa.org

Kara Gannon

Care Manager

KGannon@planofpa.org

Shannon O’Donnell

Care Manager

SODonnell@planofpa.org

Eileen Hedrick

IT & Admin Support Specialist

EHedrick@PLANofpa.org